About Us 

Home » About Us

Company Profile

Wuxi Kaiao Power Machinery Co., Ltd. was established in 2007. It is a generator set manufacturer integrating R&D, design and production. The company mainly produces small air-cooled diesel engines, air-cooled diesel generator sets, pump units, welding units, high-power diesel generator sets and other construction, gardening machinery.

The company is located on the shore of Wuxi Taihu Lake, a beautiful water town in the south of the Yangtze River, east of Shanghai, the pearl of Asia, Nanjing, the ancient capital of the millennium in the west, Beijing-Shanghai Railway, Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, and is convenient for transportation. The company has 3 modern standard workshops, the company covers an area of ​​300,000 square meters, a building area of ​​20,000 square meters, and 230 employees, including 30 high-level technical personnel, and 4 advanced automated assembly line production equipment; product inspection equipment has a single cylinder Air-cooled diesel engine and high-power diesel generating set comprehensive test laboratory and analysis test system, etc. Annual production capacity: 330,000 diesel engines and 100,000 generator sets. The company's export products have risen steadily, and the products are exported to all parts of the world. The main markets: Europe, the United States, Africa, South America, the Middle East, and other developed countries. We have also provided a large number of high-quality products for many important domestic industries such as communications, power, oil, banking, and national defense for a long time, and have won widespread praise and trust. The company has passed various management system certifications, obtained export product quality license certification, export industrial product manufacturing enterprise first-level qualification certification, EU safety certification, domestic communications industry related certification.

Our company has won famous trademarks in Jiangsu Province, famous brand products in Jiangsu Province, quality management awards in Wuxi, and domestic well-known brands that Wuxi has focused on nurturing and developing.

In order to ensure the safe and efficient use of Kaiao products, the company has established a strong after-sales service team with strong technical strength and super service awareness. There are branches, offices and agent distributors in more than 30 provincial capital cities across the country, and technicians are guaranteed to provide technical support and services to the site within 24 hours of receiving notice.

The company has established a strategic policy of quality and service, and launched the business philosophy of \"cooperation, integrity, mutual benefit, and enterprising\" to create the best experience for customers while constantly challenging and insisting on innovation.

0+
+

Floor area (square meters)

0+
+

Diesel engine (set)

0+
+

Generator set

Show of Power

production line
PRODUCTION LINE
production line
PRODUCTION LINE
warehouse
WAREHOUSE
Series products
PRODUCTIS
Series products
PRODUCTIS

Honor

Quick contact

contact us

Address: No. 12, Zhangshe Road, South District, Hudai Industrial Park, Binhu District, Wuxi City

Phone: +86-510-85582201

Fax: +86-510-85582186

Send Message

Send message

 Copyright © 2020 Wuxi Kaiao Power Machinery Co., Ltd. All rights reserved      备案号:苏ICP备19018255号-1

关于我们 

首页 » 关于我们

企业简介COMPANY PROFILE

无锡凯奥动力机械有限公司成立于2007年, 是一家集研发,设计,生产为一体的发电机组制造商。公司主要生产小型风冷柴油发动机,风冷柴油发电机组,水泵机组,电焊机组,大功率柴油发电机组及其他建筑,园艺机械。
 

公司位于风景秀丽的江南水乡无锡太湖之滨,东临亚洲明珠上海,西临千年 古都南京,京沪铁路,沪宁高速,横惯境内,交通十分便利。公司有现代化标准厂房3栋,公司占地面积300000平方米,建筑面积20000平方米,职工230人,其中高中级技术人员30人,拥有先进的自动化流水线生产设备4条; 产品检验设备 有单缸风冷柴油机和大功率柴油发电机组综合测试试验室和分析测试系统等。年生产能力:柴油机330000台,发电机组100000台。公司出口产品稳步上升,产品远销全球各 地,主要市场:欧洲,美国,非洲,南美,中东,等其他发达国家。我们也为国内的通信、电力、石油、银行、国防等众多重要行业长期提供大批优质产品,赢得了广泛的赞誉和信任。公司已通过各项管理体系认证,获得出口产品质量许可认证,出口工业产品生产企业一级资质认证,欧盟安全认证,国内通信行业相关认证。

 

我司先后获得江苏省著名商标、江苏省名牌产品、无锡市质量管理奖励、无锡市重点培育和发展的国内知名品牌。

 

为了保障凯奥产品使用的安全高效,公司建立了一支技术实力雄厚、服务意识超强的售后服务队伍。全国30多个省会城市均设有分公司、办事处及代理经销商,保证接到通知24小时内技术人员到现场提供技术支持与服务。

 

公司确立了品质与服务的战略方针,启动“合作,诚信,互利,进取”的经营理念,为客户缔造最佳使用感受而不断挑战,坚持创新。

0+
+

占地面积(平方米)

0+
+

柴油机(台)

0+
+

发电机组(台)

实力展示 / EXHIBITION

生产线
PRODUCTION LINE
生产线
PRODUCTION LINE
仓库
WAREHOUSE
系列产品
PRODUCTIS
系列产品
PRODUCTIS

荣誉资质 / HONOR

快速联系

联系我们

地址: 无锡市滨湖区胡埭工业园南区张舍路12号

电话: +86-510-85582201

传真: +86-510-85582186

发送信息GET TOUCH WITH US

发送信息

  Copyright © 2020 无锡凯奥动力机械有限公司 版权所有            备案号:苏ICP备19018255号-1