Service and Support 

Home » After-sales service

Contact Us

After-sales service

Kaiao After-sales Service Center is responsible for the organization and control of after-sales service. It has formulated <<>, provides relevant services to users in strict accordance with contract requirements or product technical specifications, implements the principle of on-site service, and handles problems in a timely manner. At the same time, it actively responds to suggestions that are helpful to users. Handle user letters and calls in a timely manner, and assume product quality obligations in accordance with the law; do a good job in feedback of user quality information, implement a quality feedback form, and a quality tracking card system to meet user needs to the greatest extent. Parts warehouse can serve customers Provide spare parts with high spot rate.

The after-sales service center has experienced engineers and professional and technical personnel, and takes the value-added service as the criterion to provide users with complete diesel and gasoline series products at any time. At the same time, it provides users with various consultations and suggestions, plus equipment performance, selection methods and installation; generator specifications and their matching with engines; special design of supporting equipment; and reasonable investment analysis of power generation equipment.

Service Content

What we provide to users is a comprehensive overall solution:

– Assist users in designing the configuration and installation scheme of standby generator sets;

– Provide turnkey engineering services;

– Warranty service, lifetime maintenance;

– Fully responsible maintenance service;

8 hours to the scene for emergency rescue; 24 hours KTSC technical support;

Service mode

Comprehensive support

Kaio's comprehensive maintenance support includes comprehensive support for generator set capacity design, installation, commissioning and maintenance. Including all the materials, spare parts, labor and travel expenses needed to design and put the system into operation and ensure that the system is in optimal working condition.

Telephone support (7*24 hours)

When users use the products provided by Kaio, if they encounter software or hardware problems, they can get telephone support and help from Kaio. The user can appoint one primary contact and two alternate contacts to contact Kaio Customer Service Center. Once the user's request is received, the experts of Kaio Customer Service Center will solve or answer the questions raised by the user by phone within the specified time.

On-site support (7*24-hour response)

For problems that cannot be solved by phone, the partner will send a system engineer to the site to solve the problem for the user.

Response time

User-defined priority Telephone response On-site response

Urgent (system paralysis) Answer immediately within 4 hours (local)

Severe (severe system failure) Reply within 2 hours Within one working day

Normal (General system failure) Reply within 4 hours Respond as soon as possible

Remote Dial-in Analysis

If necessary, users can use KIA's remote analysis service. Through the remote port, experts from the customer support department of Kaio Company remotely diagnose the user's system to speed up the resolution of the problem.

Replace hardware parts

Kai Ao has built spare parts warehouses in Wuxi, Beijing, Hefei, Hunan, Chengdu, Fuzhou, Guangdong, Gansu, Jiangxi, Chongqing, Urumqi, and can quickly and easily replace parts for users. Kaio provides local users with on-site replacement parts within one day. The replacement time for out-of-town users depends on traffic conditions, generally one to two days.

Dedicated customer support

In response to the needs of users, the customer service center of Kaiao Company set up a project team to be responsible for the after-sales support of the project. The project team will consist of on-site engineers, relevant experts in the customer service center and a project manager.

Customer documentation

According to the contract, provide the system installation manual, drawings, equipment maintenance manual and user manual to the customer. All the customer's requirements will be documented and registered in the form of user problem records, user problem tracking, and user problem resolution to ensure service quality.

Quick contact

contact us

Address: No. 12, Zhangshe Road, South District, Hudai Industrial Park, Binhu District, Wuxi City

Phone: +86-510-85582201

Fax: +86-510-85582186

Send Message

Send message

 Copyright © 2020 Wuxi Kaiao Power Machinery Co., Ltd. All rights reserved      备案号:苏ICP备19018255号-1

服务与支持 

首页 » 售后服务

联系我们

售后服务AFTER-SALE SERVICE

凯奥公司售后服务中心负责售后服务的组织和控制.制定了<<售后服务控制程序>>,严格按合同要求或产品技术规范为用户提供相关服务,实行主动上门服务,及时处理问题的原则,同时对用户有益的建议积极响应.及时处理用户来函,来电,依法承担产品质量义务;做好用户质量信息反馈,实行质量反馈单,质量跟踪卡制度,最大程度满足用户需求,零件仓库可为客户提供高现货率的零配件。

 

售后服务中心拥有经验丰富的工程师和专业技术人员,以超值的服务为准则,随时为用户提供完整的柴、汽油系列产品。同时为用户提供各类咨询和建议,加设备的性能、选用方法及安装;发电机规格及其与发动机的匹配;配套设备的特别设计;进行合理的发电设备投资分析等。

服务内容

我们提供给用户的是全面的整体解决方案:

– 协助用户设计备用发电机组的配置和安装方案;

– 提供交钥匙工程服务;

– 保修服务,终身维修;

– 全责代维护服务;

 8 小时到现场紧急救援;24 小时KTSC 技术支持;

服务模式

  全方位支持

凯奥公司的全方位维护支持包括对发电机组的容量设计、安装调试和代维护方面的全面支持。包括将系统从设计到投入使用并保证系统处于最佳工作状态所需的全部材料、零备件、劳务及差旅费用。

 

  电话支持 (7*24小时)

用户使用凯奥公司提供的产品时,如遇到软件、硬件问题,都可以从凯奥公司得到电话支持与帮助。用户可以指定一名主要联系人及两名替补联系人与凯奥公司客户服务中心联系。一旦接到用户的请求电话,凯奥公司客户服务中心的专家将在规定时间内通过电话解决或回答用户所提出的问题。

 

  现场支持 (7*24小时响应)

对于通过电话无法解决的问题,合作伙伴将派出系统工程师到现场为用户解决问题。

 

  响应时间

用户定义优先权 电话响应 现场响应

紧急(系统瘫痪) 立刻回答 4小时内(本地)

严重(系统严重故障) 2小时内回复 一个工作日内

一般(系统一般故障) 4小时内回复 尽早响应

 

  远程分析(Remote Dial-in Analysis)

必要的话,用户可以采用凯奥公司的远程分析服务。通过远程端口,凯奥公司客户支持部的专家对用户的系统进行远程诊断,加速问题的解决。

 

  替换硬件零部件

凯奥公司在无锡、北京、合肥、湖南、成都、福州、广东、甘肃、江西、重庆、乌鲁木齐建有备品备件库,为用户就近方便快速地更换零部件。凯奥公司对于本地用户提供一天之内到现场替换零部件,外地用户替换零部件的时间根据交通状况而定,一般为一至二天。

 

  专人客户支持

凯奥公司客户服务中心针对用户的需求,成立项目组专门负责该项目的售后支持。项目组将由现场工程师,客户服务中心相关专家和一名项目经理组成。

 

  客户文档

按合同约定,向客户提供系统安装手册、图纸、设备维护手册以及用户手册。客户的所有要求都将记录文档,以用户问题记录、用户问题跟踪、用户问题解决的形式登记备案,确保服务质量。

快速联系

联系我们

地址: 无锡市滨湖区胡埭工业园南区张舍路12号

电话: +86-510-85582201

传真: +86-510-85582186

发送信息GET TOUCH WITH US

发送信息

  Copyright © 2020 无锡凯奥动力机械有限公司 版权所有            备案号:苏ICP备19018255号-1